stillhelp.blogg.se

How to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field
How to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field















H=content-transfer-encoding:message-id:reply-to:date:mime-version YZHKJrRYH/gWsSqBuIm/fDuSFk4bYAFaCOfkq5LfJcnkf7lpRFBnNYseignqwnnYMEzBĪScqj1ppvCoYLbBuEiw+yLo1iQLoNdXwGOLShsGXELxkpdFpmchOEV44Wx2vp+RlJMF0ĪRC-Message-Signature: i=1 a=rsa-sha256 c=relaxed/relaxed d= s=arc-20160816

how to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field

X-Google-Smtp-Source: ACJfBotHqXkzj6W7gd+8IjEmxrwG9SqXBSC+QiTqyAB1j2Dt4ASXtmXr5UpqIpdU7Mge/EFmnzVI DKIM: 'PASS' with domain bk.ru Learn moreĭelivered-To: by 10.2.76.217 with SMTP id q86csp4037724jad.From: joseph andrew Using Mail.Ru Mailer 1.0.Created at: Tue, at 2:54 PM (Delivered after 2 seconds).

how to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field

How is this not a security breach\stopped by spam filters?

#How to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field full#

My question is simple, why gmail chose to put this email in my inbox? Attached bellow is the full source of the email (from gmail) except my censored email. Since my gmail handle multiple accounts (by forward and by user\pass) I tried to figure out which account was the target, and to my surprise - None! I got an empty email in my language (Hebrew) with only a title that can be translated to I am still waiting for your feedback (original: עדיין מחכה למשוב שלך)















How to use telnet to send me an email with reply to field